jump to navigation

Trouble October 28, 2008

Posted by Rusty in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback
I am without a functioning keyboard the moment  I am typing this using the ”onscreen keypad.”  Talk about a pain in the patoot!!!  While I can read your updates, it is too annoying to have to type like this to comment.  Please know I am there reading, just unable to let you know.  Typing like this makes my hand go numb.  It also does not help that my mouse is old and decrepit and has arthritis of the ball!! [this computer currently has no balls!  I’m so sorry I couldn’t resist!!]   In no huge hurry to replace as  just am not online all that much. Might go out tonight … might wait 4 weekend.  Gee this only took 20 minutes to type.  If it had a verile ball it would be SO much faster and not such a chore.  Will return when I am up to speed,  [not too long.]  Miss me! 
 
PS I am sorry for mass mail, just wanted to let everyone know.
Comments»

1. indiog - October 28, 2008

Of course your going to be missed. Take your time, we’ll catch up when you get back. (Hugs)Indigo

2. indigo - October 28, 2008

Lol see that…I have a functioning keyboard and I can’t even get my name right….geezzz…Indy

3. Anne Allen - October 28, 2008

I feel your pain. I had to do this once…..when I cleaned my keyboard (cloroxed) it too much. Anne

4. jan - October 28, 2008

Yes we’ll miss you ,very well done typing allll that on that silly keyboard come back soon ..love Jan xx

5. Kat - October 28, 2008

I’ll keep an eye out for an update when you are re-equiped

6. Sandra - October 29, 2008

Don`t worry about not commenting, I think you are doing well considering you are using the onscreen. loved your remark about arthritis of the balls…ouch…so very painful…lol! ;o)

Love Sandra xxxx


Leave a Reply

