jump to navigation

Thursday 12-11-2008 December 11, 2008

Posted by Rusty in Uncategorized.
trackback
OMG, I have absolutely nothing to write about!  I’ve been sitting here for half an hour staring at a blank page, and nothing at all is coming to mind. 
 
We don’t have our tree up, and I’ve got a big pile of presents in the bedroom.  I don’t know if I should put them under the tree or not, anyway, once it’s up, because I don’t know if the grandchildren will get into them.  Maybe the safest bet is to wait until they’ve gone to bed on Christmas eve.  I still have a few to wrap, too, and no motivation to tackle that task.
 
I was planning on returning two pairs of those pants to SearsEssentials this afternoon, but we ended up adding two patients to the schedule, and by the time we were done I was not hungry but needing to eat, too perturbed to deal with a return, and I had to take Bryce to the dentist.  I should have gotten a size smaller in the pants.  I wore the black pair to work and after a few hours they were sagging and the legs were super baggy.  I hate returning things.
 
I’ve got nothing.  Not even a quote.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

