jump to navigation

Pictures of the Grandchildren – Christmas Eve December 27, 2008

Posted by Rusty in Uncategorized.
trackback
I love this picture of the three of them together

I love this picture of the three of them together

Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve

Piper
Piper
Gavin
Gavin

Notice no ornaments on the tree.  I hate that!  It feels very “Half assed” to me, but I also didn’t want all my ornaments broken.  Whatcha gonna do? 

The look on Gavins face cracks me up!

The look on Gavin's face cracks me up!

Christmas Day pictures later.

Comments»

1. daishz - December 27, 2008

family gathering on Christmas is so nice. sorry i’ve just bumped you from alhpainventions.
thanks
http://www.daishz.blogspot.com
http://www.cinta-motor.blogsot.com

2. Rosie - December 27, 2008

How sweet! I love their pj’s! Gavin looks so much like his Daddy! Piper is sweet as always

Merry Christmas to you all

3. Indigo - December 27, 2008

I love the pictures of the grandkids, the matching pj’s are too cute. We can always put ornaments on the tree, the little ones are only young for so long. I’m delighted to see your enjoying them to the fulliest while you can. Your in my thoughts dear friend! (Hugs)Indigo

4. Audrey - December 27, 2008

Those are some cute, cute kids! I have a similar tree! Hardly decorated at all, and the bottom third is completely bare. Rich and Scott have each knocked off a ball and broken it, but the baby hasn’t touched it.

5. Juanita - December 27, 2008

Your grandkids are so stinkin cute!!!! My daugter Leslie’s tree only has ornaments on the top half of her tree. I fully decorated my tree and Gunner pretty much was too interested in the presents to notice the tree so it was safe.

6. Kelly - December 27, 2008

decorate the top half with your good ornaments? and the bottom half with some cheap plastic ones from dollar general 🙂

you cant have a tree without ornaments ! 🙂 love their jammies…how funny…mine are 17 and 13 and they still get jammies…lol…and sometimes i make them matching….lol….

7. Anne Allen - December 27, 2008

Cute as buttons…….!! I had mine one over for Christmas day. She was in a pretty good mood and everybody took a nap in the afternoon because it was so cold and rainy out. Anne

8. Sandra - December 28, 2008

What beautiful grandchildren you have, so gorgeous. :o)

Love Sandra xxxx

9. Kat - December 29, 2008

More darling pics. I can sure see why you love that first one. What a beautiful family. I’m so glad they could be with you.


Leave a Reply

