jump to navigation

Sunday, December 28, 2008 December 28, 2008

Posted by Rusty in Uncategorized.
trackback

Got this from my friend Kristen.

End of year meme…..Take the first sentence of the first (unfiltered) entry you made in a given month and post it in order to sum up your year.

January:  Motivation …. Or lack thereof.

February:  Those are the socks I made for my Granny Dot.
March:  It’s grocery shopping day! 
April:  Thanks for all the prayers for my Mom. 
May:  Haven’t been reading many journals, haven’t been online much to read them.
June:  Please send up a little prayer for Dot, the newest Angel in heaven, my Granny.
July:  The trial ended last week, I just needed this whole time to regain control of my brain.
August:  The boss asked me to stay home today, as I had a fever yesterday, and he can’t afford to be sick.
September:  I got up at my usual “Oh Dark Thirty” because my internal clock is too stubborn to change in it’s old age. 
October:  1 1/4 Cups “Quick” rolled oats
November:  The Hub procrastinated long enough that he couldn’t do his early voting by mail – so he went last night to stand in line with the 60 gazillion other people who had the same idea.
December:Last month my niece challenged the family to “Bitch in your Blog” and the challenge was to write an entry every day in November. 
Comments»

1. Kelly - December 28, 2008

i am SO about to do this one…..lol….No telling what will come up 🙂

Kelly


Leave a Reply

