jump to navigation

Help! I’ve Lost My Christmas Mojo! December 20, 2012

Posted by Rusty in Uncategorized.
trackback

I just can’t seem to get in the holiday mood this year.  My Christmas tree is normally my pride and joy.  I let the grands decorate the whole thing this year with the non-breakable ornaments. There is nothing on the top third of the tree, because they can’t reach up that far.

Could be a tad bit of depression.  Still looking for work, and still no interviews.  Not really worried about not having a job, I’m just tired of looking for a job.  Hopefully it will get better after the holidays.

Speaking of jobs.

I wrote about the “Bulldog” (that took over my job and outsourced the coding, thus making me unemployed) a few posts ago. Well, well, well …. Bulldog and the doc’s wife really had a huge falling out/spat, and he wanted her gone. (I don’t have all the details yet, meeting up with my ex co-worker next weekend for the scoop) Doc found out the gal she outsourced my job to was actually the bulldog’s sister – and she was being paid much more than the agreed upon amount.  He “Let her go” this week, and JC said the bulldog threw a royal fit.  Not surprising.  Karma, baby.

More soon!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

